The Ghana Museums and Monuments Board comprises two main divisions: the Museums and the Monuments Divisions. These divisions are supported by three auxiliary departments:

  1. Education and Interpretive Department
  2. Administration and Finance Department
  3. Public Relations/Marketing Department.

The Heads of these Divisions and Departments constitute the Management Committee of the institution. They meet at least twice a month to deliberate on the day-to-day running of the GMMB, and send the necessary reports to the Board of Directors.

Ghana Museums and Monuments Board (GMMB) || All Rights Reserved.